Board Members-Marcella Guthrie Scholarship Fund

The 29th Annual Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Scholarship Banquet is January 13, 2023. Rose State First National Bank Building, 1910 Hudiburg Dr, Midwest City, OK 73110. We are currently accepting donations. For information on tickets and how to donate, please call La Juan Lewis @ (405) 210-6059 or email

Board Members

Rev. D. Lavel Crawford, Sr.
Mr. Larry Harmon  - Board Chairman Mrs. Katie Bowser  -  Secretary
Mrs. Ammon P. Jenkins
Mrs. Eva Thomas - Brochure Cordinator Mrs. Lois L. Mosley
Mrs. La Juan Lewis - Scholarship Cordnator Mrs. Vicki Maillard - Treasurer
Dr. Shun T. Walton
Ms. LaDawna Miller
Mrs. Bevra Merritt
Ms. Tamia J. Washington
Mrs. Espaniola Bowen
Mrs. Gina Darby
Mr. Branden Killingsworth
Mrs. Sidra Johnson
Mrs. Betty Wilson
Ms. Tiffany Tolefree
Mrs. Sherri L. Nero
Mrs. Katie Bowser